top of page

DEAR SANTA...From Mollie Freese's Students

From Mollie Freese’s Third Grade Students at Lakeside Elementary School

(See drawings in the grid and click on an image to enlarge.)

Dear Santa, Thank you for giving us presents, I really liked the lego set that you gave me last year it was cool. I would like a remote control helicopter and a lego set with all the ninja’s and the destiny’s bounty. I will leave some cookies on our table. Sincerely, Chel

Dear Santa, I would like stuff for a fish tank and a bike because my bike is to small. And a collar for my cat. My mom would like a nice warm pear of gloves. Sincerely, Madison

Dear Santa, Are your elves okay? And are you getting ready for Christmas? And is your pack filled with toys all the way to the top? Santa can you please surprise me again? Sincerely, Raymond

Dear Santa, How are the the elves doing? How are you doing? Are your reindeer ready to fly? Are you ready for Christmas? Sincerely, Orlando Dear Santa, How are you doing? how are the elves?. This is my Christmas list, I would like an mp3 player, 2 dragons, a radio, some headphone and an alarm clock. Santa how are the cookies? Sincerely, Logan

Dear Santa, I would like a robot for Christmas. My family doesn’t have a lot of money for Christmas. My little brother would like a toy car that drives. My other brother would love a one wheel it’s cool. My sisters would take a room. Now for the finale, every Christmas we make cookies and then we have hot cocoa with candy canes. Then we go sledding, then we go and eat a special dinner and go to bed. Sincerely, Esther

Dear Santa, How are your reindeer? I would like a blue ben 10 watch. Are you doing good? I hope you are because, i am feeling good today. I wonder how your elves are, and is Rudolph doing good. Sincerely, Ayden

Dear, Santa How are the elves doing? I wish for xbox lego boost and legos. I would also like a crate creature big blowout. Grumbles Treasure X and Dragon action figures. From Hunter

Dear Santa, Thank you for the gifts last year I really liked the kindle and the movie. This is what I wish for Christmas, a nintendo switch, a dog, TONS of nerf guns, tons of nerf darts and a microscope. How is Wistlefriz and Frizelwitz? Oh ya I also wanted a Beyblade and a beyblade stadium,a dragon action figures. From, Preston

Dear Santa, This year I would like an American girl car and some new christmas PJs that are the same brand as my red ones. I would also like a barbie camper and the barbie dog that gives birth to three puppies. How are the reindeer and Mrs. Clause? Are the elves working hard on all those wonderful toys? Thank you for the things that you gave me last year, I hope you have a wonderful Christmas too! Sincerely, Lucretia

Dear Santa, Thank you for last years present the ipad. What I want for Christmas is a nintendo switch and a remote control boat. I would also like a robot unicorn, air hogs supernova, and a marble run. Did mrs claus make some new cookies. Sincerely, EASTON!!!!

Dear Santa, Thank you for the presents last year. I loved them.This year I want whatever you give me. Everybody should be thankful for what you give them. How are you this year? I hope you have a good time getting ready for Christmas! Sincerely, Navie Norton

Dear Santa, Wishlist 101 Santa I really wish for these things, an x-box 1x, a tv, and a Nintendo Switch. I would also like a 22 pistol, a minecraft lego set, and a dirt bike. A hoverboard like a real hoverboard, and a sleep over at my friends house. Thank you for the awesome presents last year Sincerely, Toviah Graham

Dear Santa, How are you doing i would wish for is a art set how are the elves i live in montana 94 lower valley road i’m excited for christmas merry christmas how are the reindeer is it cold at the north pole how are the cookies merry christmas Sincerely, Nina

bottom of page